top of page


My name is Regina and these are my fur-babies, Bane, Athena and Dallas. I opened the Woodbine Woof Pack in March 2020. Best decision I've made in my life!!

 

I am married, have 2 adult children, a grandson, and 3 fur babies. We moved to Carroll County in September 2020 from Howard and are absolutely loving our 1.5-acre fenced yard. After retiring from my full-time job of 24 years as a Dental Office Manager I was ready to enjoy the quiet country life and start a new chapter.

 

My love for dogs started as a young child with our family German Shepherds. In my adult life, I have had many different breeds of dogs like Shelties, American Eskimo, German Pinscher, German Shepherd, Shih tzu/ Mini Aussie mix, Doberman, Yorkies, and Belgian Malinois. Sadly, they do not live forever. For the last 10 years, I have done part-time dog walking and have fostered many dogs. I recently adopted a 10+ yr old Boxer/ Pit mix. 

 

In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my 6 years old grandson, hiking with my friends & dogs, cardio kickboxing, weight training, wine night with the girls, and the occasional trip to the beach.


My name is Lea and this is our dog Tucker. He is a Vizsla and without Tucker I don’t know if I would have ever had the pleasure of meeting Regina. We started taking our very active dog Tucker to daycare with Regina soon after she opened the Woodbine Woof Pack out of her home. Immediately I could tell that we both have a strong work ethic, love dogs, li​ke things clean and enjoy being active and having fun!


I’ve grown up around a variety of dog breeds big and small, cats, mice, guinea pigs, snakes and even had an iguana. I proudly served our country in the Army. After getting out of the Army I started working in IT as a Unix and Storage Engineer for over 25 years. I am now very excited to start a new chapter of my life and couldn’t be prouder to be a partner to Regina at the Woodbine Woof Pack.


In my spare time I enjoy running, cooking, hiking, fishing, reading, skiing, snorkeling, traveling and going to the beach. My husband Dave and I have been together for over 22 years. He is always there to lend a hand if needed and I’m so happy that we found each other. We have one daughter and couldn’t be prouder of Reagan. She volunteers at Days End Horse Rescue and she is very active with school, competitive cheer and horse riding lessons. 

Visit our Facebook & Instagram page for daily pictures and video's by clicking the link below​​

bottom of page